My Week

During the week days, I go to school, then I go home and do my homework.  I spend about 90% of my time in school during the week days, both inside and outside the classroom. On the weekend, I went grocery shopping with my family. The only time I am able to spend time with my family is during the weekends. This weekend, we prepared a special celebration in the Temple and celebrated with everyone.

-Paw Say

image_8

Lincoln High

image_2

Grocery shopping with family

image_5

Preparation for celebrationimage_1

Leave a Reply

