My weekend

This weekend I went to church and took a picture of Sunday School class singing up on the stage. After that I went to a Birthday party. Then my mom friend’s invited us to eat dinner with them. Finally, after we ate dinner we went to Antelope Park where I took photos of my two beautiful sisters.

Post by: EhSer

IMG_0178

During the Birthday party, the room was full of people coming to celebrate.

IMG_0131

My sisters, Moo Htoo on the left and Shar Moo on the right. 

IMG_0179

Pastor preaching at a Birthday Party

IMG_0184

Dinner at my mom’s friend’s house, there is pork, fish paste, rice, and vegetables.

IMG_0078

Sunday School sings during Karen Service at First Baptist Church.

One thought on “My weekend

Leave a Reply

